Covid’s Impact On School

Hey guys,

Welcome back. So this week I am going to share a poem I wrote on something which most children love.

Covid’s Impact On School!!!

Here is the poem. Hope you will like it.

The classrooms are empty.
And there are no students in the school
The teachers are missing physical interaction with students.
In online school

We used to go to school to hear the teacher’s greetings
to see the students playing in the grounds
the teacher asking the students questions
And the students asking the teacher their doubts

Something which I learnt is to
Relish whatever you have
As in the future
You might not know what you have

Hope you liked it!

Till then

Write poems,
Express yourself

Yours truly

Stargazar Lily

Published by Jayna1762

Hey there! I am Jayna. I love to write creative pieces. So, you will get many pieces in my blog.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started